/

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Jaime Florez

President

 jflorez@premsainc.com

Paul Borden

Vice-President

pborden41@yahoo.com

Eduardo Hapke
Secretary
ed@negociosus.com
 

Marcello Serrato

Treasurer & Chairman of the Membership Committe

mserrato@prestigeautous.com

a   a
   

 

 

Juan Robbin
Trustee
juan@skymart.aero


 

PAST PRESIDENTS GALLERY

 

Ron Beasley

Past-President & Founder

2007-2008-2009

XJRON@aol.com 

 

Paul Borden

Past-President
 2010-2011

pborden41@yahoo.com

\

 

Jaime Florez

Past President 2012-2013

 jflorez@premsainc.com

 

Bill Adam

Past President 2014-2015

wkadam@bellsouth.net

q

   

Josť Delfino
Past President 2016
delfino@elautomovilista.com